ALPHA TRIBE

Mac Charles India LtdBoard Meeting, 06-08-2025: Board Meeting

06-08-2025 | 12:31 pm

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LTD.

CIN No. L55101KA1979PLC003620

Regd. Office: Phone: Tel. No: 080-47222333

1st Floor, Embassy Point Email: investor.relations@maccharlesindia.com

150 Infantry Road, website: www.maccharlesindia.com

Bangalore – 560 001

To August 06, 2025

The General Manager- Listing

BSE Limited

24th Floor, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort

Mumbai – 400001

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting of Mac Charles (India) Limited held on August 06, 2025,

pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and

Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (“SEBI LODR”)

Ref: Scrip Code 507836

We wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of Mac Charles (India) Limited, at its meeting

held on Wednesday, August 06, 2025, at the registered office of the company at 1st Floor,

Embassy Point, 150 Infantry Road, Bangalore – 560001/OVAM has, inter-alia:

i) Considered and approved Unaudited Financial Results for the Quarter ended on June 30 2025

on standalone and consolidated basis together with the Report on Limited Review from the

Auditors thereon pursuant to Regulation 33 of SEBI LODR.

ii) Appointment of Ms. Barkha Mahtani (DIN:01405079) as an Additional Director of the

Company in the capacity of Non-Executive and Independent Director with effect from 06th

August 2025 for a term of five consecutive years.

iii) Taken on record the completion of the term of Ms. Tanya John (DIN:06641106) as Non-

Executive Independent Director with effect from 19th August 2025.

iv) Re-constitution of Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Risk

Management Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee and Stakeholders

Relationship Committee.

v) Approval of Secretarial Audit Report for the financial year ended on 31st March 2025.

vi) Approval of Directors Report, Corporate Governance Report, Report on Management

Discussion and Analysis, Report on Corporate Governance, Report on Corporate Social

Responsibility, Report on Business Responsibility and Sustainability Report, along with

disclosures, certifications and other reports.

vii) Approved the Notice of Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) for the FY 2024-25 and conduct the

Annual General Meeting on 19th September 2025.

viii) To take note of Non-payment of Dividend.

ix) To close register of Members from 04th September 2025 to 19th September 2025 for the purpose

of AGM

x) Appointment of Mr. Umesh P Maskeri as Scrutinizer for Annual General Meeting for the FY

2024-25.

xi) Fixed the Cut-off date for remote e-voting for the said Annual General Meeting as 12th

September 2025.

xii) To increase the tenure of the existing Inter Corporate Deposit Agreement between the Company,

Blue Lagoon Real Estate Private Limited and Neptune Real Estate Private Limited.

----------------Page (0) Break----------------

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LTD.

CIN No. L55101KA1979PLC003620

Regd. Office: Phone: Tel. No: 080-47222333

1st Floor, Embassy Point Email: investor.relations@maccharlesindia.com

150 Infantry Road, website: www.maccharlesindia.com

Bangalore – 560 001

The meeting commenced at 02:00 P.M. and concluded at 5:35 P.M.

We request you to take on record of the same.

Thanking you,

For Mac Charles (India) Limited

.............................................

Richa Saxena

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

ACS No A17163

----------------Page (1) Break----------------

Walker Chandiok & Co LLP

5th Floor, No.65/2, Block “A”,

Bagmane Tridib, Bagmane

Tech Park, C V Raman Nagar, Bengaluru

560093

T +91 80 4243 0700

F +91 80 4126 1228

Chartered Accountants

Offices in Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Gurugram, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida and Pune

Walker Chandiok & Co LLP is registered with limited liability with identification

number AAC-2085 and its registered office at L-41 Connaught Circus, New Delhi,

110001, India

Independent Auditor’s Review Report on Standalone Unaudited Quarterly Financial Results

of Mac Charles (India) Limited pursuant to the Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with

Regulation 63 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations,

2015 (as amended)

To the Board of Directors of Mac Charles (India) Limited

1. We have reviewed the accompanying statement of standalone unaudited financial results (‘the

Statement’) of Mac Charles (India) Limited (‘the Company’) for the quarter ended 30 June 2025,

being submitted by the Company pursuant to the requirements of Regulation 33 and Regulation

52 read with Regulation 63 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)

Regulations, 2015 (as amended) (‘Listing Regulations’).

2. The Statement, which is the responsibility of the Company’s management and approved by the

Company’s Board of Directors, has been prepared in accordance with the recognition and

measurement principles laid down in Indian Accounting Standard 34, Interim Financial

Reporting (‘Ind AS 34’), prescribed under section 133 of the Companies Act, 2013 (‘the Act’),

and other accounting principles generally accepted in India and is in compliance with the

presentation and disclosure requirements of Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with

Regulation 63 of the Listing Regulations. Our responsibility is to express a conclusion on the

Statement based on our review.

3. We conducted our review of the Statement in accordance with the Standard on Review

Engagements (SRE) 2410, Review of Interim Financial Information Performed by the

Independent Auditor of the Entity, issued by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. A

review of interim financial information consists of making inquiries, primarily of persons

responsible for financial and accounting matters, and applying analytical and other review

procedures. A review is substantially less in scope than an audit conducted in accordance with

the Standards on Auditing specified under section 143(10) of the Act, and consequently, does

not enable us to obtain assurance that we would become aware of all significant matters that

might be identified in an audit. Accordingly, we do not express an audit opinion.

----------------Page (2) Break----------------

Independent Auditor’s Review Report on Standalone Unaudited Quarterly Financial Results

of the Company pursuant to the Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with Regulation 63 of

the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (as

amended) (cont’d)

Chartered Accountants

4. Based on our review conducted as above nothing has come to our attention that causes us to

believe that the accompanying Statement, prepared in accordance with the recognition and

measurement principles laid down in Ind AS 34, prescribed under section 133 of the Act, and

other accounting principles generally accepted in India, has not disclosed the information

required to be disclosed in accordance with the requirements of Regulation 33 and Regulation

52 read with Regulation 63 of the Listing Regulations, including the manner in which it is to be

disclosed, or that it contains any material misstatement.

For Walker Chandiok & Co LLP

Chartered Accountants

Firm Registration No: 001076N/N500013

Madhu Sudan Malpani

Partner

Membership No.: 517440

UDIN: 25517440BMLKFQ8690

Place: Gurugram

Date: 6 August 2025

MADHU

SUDAN

MALPANI

Digitally signed by MADHU SUDAN

MALPANI Date: 2025.08.06

17:46:59 +05'30'

----------------Page (3) Break----------------

(₹ in million except per share data)

Year Ended

30 June 2025 31 March 2025 30 June 2024 31 March 2025

UnauditedRefer note 2UnauditedAudited

1Income

a) Revenue from operations 218.01 19.21 18.37 98.31

b) Other income 161.94 212.08 122.54 632.71

Total income (a+b)379.95 231.29 140.91 731.02

2Expenses

a) Employee benefits expense 24.67 27.93 27.77 114.95

b) Finance costs 314.17 338.20 205.56 991.81

c) Depreciation and amortisation expense 49.23 4.73 5.59 21.48

d) Other expenses 39.75 58.93 40.80 193.53

Total expenses (a+b+c+d)427.82 429.79 279.72 1,321.77

3Loss before tax (1-2)(47.87) (198.50) (138.81) (590.75)

4Tax expense

- Current tax - - - -

- Deferred tax - - - -

5 Loss after tax (3-4) (47.87) (198.50) (138.81) (590.75)

6Other comprehensive income

Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss:

- Remeasurements of defined benefit (liability)/asset - 1.70 - 1.70

- Equity instruments through other comprehensive income - net 1.34 (3.54)6.62 1.14

changes in fair value

- Income tax relating to above items - - - -

7Total other comprehensive income, net of tax1.34 (1.84) 6.62 2.84

8Total comprehensive income (5+7)(46.53) (200.34) (132.19) (587.91)

9Paid-up equity share capital (face value of ₹ 10 each)131.01 131.01 131.01 131.01

10Reserves excluding revaluation reserve3,946.08

11Earnings per equity share (not annualised for the quarters)

(a) Basic (₹) (3.65) (15.15) (10.60) (45.09)

(b) Diluted (₹) (3.65) (15.15) (10.60) (45.09)

See accompanying notes to the unaudited standalone financial results

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LIMITED

CIN: L55101KA1979PLC003620

Registered office: 1st Floor, Embassy Point, 150 Infantry Road Bengaluru - 560001

Statement of Unaudited Standalone Financial Results for the quarter ended 30 June 2025

Sl.

No.

Particulars Quarter Ended

----------------Page (4) Break----------------

Details of outstanding Non convertible debentures ("NCD"):

Sr.

No.

No. of NCD

1500

Year Ended

30 June 2025 31 March 2025 30 June 2024 31 March 2025

UnauditedRefer note 2UnauditedAudited

12.60 2.57 2.05 2.57

21.00 0.02 0.35 0.06

31.00 0.43 0.35 0.43

4 10,461.59 10,467.50 8,632.85 10,467.50

5NANANANA

6NANANANA

7 4,030.56 4,077.08 4,205.26 4,077.08

8 2.21 4.62 15.84 4.62

9 14.82 10.34 3.36 10.34

10 NA NA NA NA

11 0.05 0.02 0.02 0.02

12 0.69 0.71 0.66 0.71

13 45.00 4.20 6.63 5.38

14NANANANA

15 70% -352% -273% -214%

16 -13% -86% -99% -81%

Current ratio

(Current assets ÷ Current liabilities)

(Non current borrowing + current borrowing) ÷ (Current assets -

current liabilities - current maturities of long-term borrowings)

Total debt to total assets ratio

(Total Debt ÷ Total Assets less assets held for sale)

Debt-Equity ratio

Interest Service Coverage Ratio (ISCR)

(Total borrowings ÷ Equity)

Debt Service Coverage Ratio (DSCR)

(Profit before tax, interest and depreciation and amortisation) ÷

(Interest expense together with principal repayments of long term

borrowings during the period)

Net profit margin (%)

(Net Loss after tax ÷ Total Income)

Current liability ratio

(Total current liabilities ÷ Total liabilities)

(Profit before tax, interest and depreciation and amortisation) ÷

interest expense

Paid up debt capital/ Outstanding debt

(Non current borrowing + current borrowing)

Debenture Redemption Reserve

Capital Redemption Reserve

Net worth

(paid up share capital + other equity)

Long term debt to working capital ratio

Bad debt to account receivable ratio

(Bad debt ÷ Average trade receivables)

Debtors turnover ratio (Annualised)

(Revenue from operations ÷ Average trade receivables)

Inventory turnover ratio

Operating margin (%)

(EBITDA - Other Income ÷ Revenue from operations)

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LIMITED

CIN: L55101KA1979PLC003620

Registered office: 1st Floor, Embassy Point, 150 Infantry Road Bengaluru - 560001

All amounts are in ₹ million, unless otherwise stated

Sr.

No.

Particular Quarter Ended

Additional disclosures as per Regulation 52(4) of SEBI ( Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements ) Regulation, 2015:

Amount of Issue

(in million)

ISIN

INE435D07128 w.e.f. 19 December 2024

(INE435D07078 till 18 December 2024)

500

Credit rating

ACUITE BBB STABLE

----------------Page (5) Break----------------

Notes:

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

Harish Anand

Whole-time Director

Bengaluru

06 August 2025

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LIMITED

CIN: L55101KA1979PLC003620

Registered office: 1st Floor, Embassy Point, 150 Infantry Road Bengaluru - 560001

The Statement of uaudited standalone financial results ('the Statement') of Mac Charles (India) Limited ('the Company') for the quarter ended

30 June 2025 has been reviewed by the Audit Committee and thereafter approved by the Board of Directors in its meeting held on 06 August

2025. The review report of the statutory auditors is being filed with Bombay Stock Exchange and is also available on the Company's website

www.maccharlesindia.com.

Pursuant to the Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with Regulation 63 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India ('SEBI') (Listing

Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (as amended) (hereinafter referred to as "Listing Regulations"), the

management has decided to publish unaudited standalone and consolidated financial results in the newspapers. The said financial results of

the Company will also be made available on the Company's website www.maccharlesindia.com and also on the website of BSE

(www.bseindia.com).

The unaudited standalone financial results of the Company have been prepared in accordance with the recognition and measurement

principles laid down in Indian Accounting Standard ('Ind AS') prescribed under Section 133 of the Companies Act, 2013 ('the Act') read with

rule 3 of the Companies (Indian Accounting Standards) Rules, 2015 and Companies (Indian Accounting Standard) Amendment Rules, 2016

and in terms of Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with Regulation 63 of the Listing Regulations.

Segment information has been provided under the notes forming part of the consolidated unaudited financial results for the quarter ended 30

June 2025 as per Indian Accounting Standard (Ind AS) 108 "Operating Segments", specified under Section 133 of the Companies Act, 2013.

For and on behalf of Board of Directors of

Mac Charles (India) Limited

The Board of Directors of the Company, in its meeting held on 13 September 2024, has approved the Scheme of Arrangement (“Scheme”) in

accordance with the provisions laid down under Sections 230-232 of the Companies Act, 2013 to consider the Demerger of Demerged

Undertaking from Mac Charles (India) Limited (“Demerged Company”) to Embassy Prism Ventures Limited (“Resulting Company”), wholly

owned subsidiary of the Company. The Scheme has been filed with Bombay Stock Exchange, however the approval is pending to be received.

The figures for the quarter ended 31 March 2025 as reported in these standalone financial results are the balancing figures between audited

figures in respect of full financial year and the published year to date figures upto 31 December 2024. Also, the figures up to the end of the

third quarter i.e., 31 December 2024, have only been reviewed and not subjected to audit.

The Company has entered into an agreement to release a maximum sum of ₹ 6,000.00 million as inter corporate deposits which shall be

interest free and repayable in 5 years from the date of execution of agreement, to Mac Charles Hub Projects Private Limited, a wholly owned

subsidiary. The Company has released a sum of ₹ 29.00 million during the quarter ended 30 June 2025. Total funds released (net) as at 30

June 2025 amounts to ₹3,993.97 million.

During the quarter ended 30 June 2025, the Company has received Occupancy Certificate for its building, Embassy Zenith, upon completion

of the office building. The Company has also enterred into lease deed for floors 5th to 13th of the above building on 03 April 2025 and has

handed over these floors to the lessee.

HARISH KUMAR

ANAND

Digitally signed by HARISH KUMAR ANAND

Date: 2025.08.06 17:38:34 +05'30'

----------------Page (6) Break----------------

Walker Chandiok & Co LLP

5th Floor, No.65/2, Block “A”,

Bagmane Tridib, Bagmane

Tech Park, C V Raman Nagar, Bengaluru

560093

T +91 80 4243 0700

F +91 80 4126 1228

Chartered Accountants

Offices in Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Gurugram, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida and Pune

Walker Chandiok & Co LLP is registered with limited liability with identification

number AAC-2085 and its registered office at L-41 Connaught Circus, New Delhi,

110001, India

Independent Auditor’s Review Report on Consolidated Unaudited Quarterly Financial

Results of Mac Charles (India) Limited pursuant to the Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read

with Regulation 63 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)

Regulations, 2015 (as amended)

To the Board of Directors of Mac Charles (India) Limited

1. We have reviewed the accompanying statement of unaudited consolidated financial results (‘the

Statement’) of Mac Charles (India) Limited (‘the Holding Company’) and its subsidiaries (the

Holding Company and its subsidiaries together referred to as ‘the Group’), (refer Annexure 1

for the list of subsidiaries included in the Statement) for the quarter ended 30 June 2025, being

submitted by the Holding Company pursuant to the requirements of Regulation 33 and

Regulation 52 read with Regulation 63 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure

Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (as amended) (‘Listing Regulations’).

2. This Statement, which is the responsibility of the Holding Company’s management and

approved by the Holding Company's Board of Directors, has been prepared in accordance with

the recognition and measurement principles laid down in Indian Accounting Standard 34,

Interim Financial Reporting (‘Ind AS 34’), prescribed under section 133 of the Companies Act,

2013 (‘the Act’), and other accounting principles generally accepted in India and is in

compliance with the presentation and disclosure requirements of Regulation 33 and Regulation

52 read with Regulation 63 of the Listing Regulations. Our responsibility is to express a

conclusion on the Statement based on our review.

3. We conducted our review of the Statement in accordance with the Standard on Review

Engagements (SRE) 2410, Review of Interim Financial Information Performed by the

Independent Auditor of the Entity, issued by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. A

review of interim financial information consists of making inquiries, primarily of persons

responsible for financial and accounting matters, and applying analytical and other review

procedures. A review is substantially less in scope than an audit conducted in accordance with

the Standards on Auditing specified under section 143(10) of the Act, and consequently, does

not enable us to obtain assurance that we would become aware of all significant matters that

might be identified in an audit. Accordingly, we do not express an audit opinion.

We also performed procedures in accordance with the circular issued by the SEBI under

Regulation 33 (8) of the Listing Regulations, to the extent applicable.

----------------Page (7) Break----------------

Independent Auditor’s Review Report on Consolidated Unaudited Quarterly Financial

Results of the Company pursuant to the Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with

Regulation 63 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations,

2015 (as amended) (cont’d)

Chartered Accountants

4. Based on our review conducted and procedures performed as stated in paragraph 3 above and

upon consideration of the review report of the other auditor referred to in paragraph 5 below,

nothing has come to our attention that causes us to believe that the accompanying Statement,

prepared in accordance with the recognition and measurement principles laid down in Ind AS

34, prescribed under section 133 of the Act, and other accounting principles generally accepted

in India, has not disclosed the information required to be disclosed in accordance with the

requirements of Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with Regulation 63 of the Listing

Regulations, including the manner in which it is to be disclosed, or that it contains any material

misstatement.

5. We did not review the interim financial information of one subsidiary included in the Statement

whose financial information reflects total revenues of ₹ Nil, total net loss after tax of ₹ 0.01

million and total comprehensive loss of ₹ 0.01 million, for the quarter ended on 30 June 2025,

as considered in the Statement. These interim financial information have been reviewed by

other auditor whose review report has been furnished to us by the management, and our

conclusion in so far as it relates to the amounts and disclosures included in respect of this

subsidiary is based solely on the review report of such other auditor and the procedures

performed by us as stated in paragraph 3 above.

Our conclusion on the Statement is not modified with respect to our reliance on the work done

by and the report of the other auditor.

For Walker Chandiok & Co LLP

Chartered Accountants

Firm Registration No: 001076N/N500013

Madhu Sudan Malpani

Partner

Membership No.: 517440

UDIN: 25517440BMLKFR5100

Place: Gurugram

Date: 6 August 2025

MADHU

SUDAN

MALPANI

Digitally signed by MADHU SUDAN

MALPANI Date: 2025.08.06

17:46:13 +05'30'

----------------Page (8) Break----------------

Independent Auditor’s Review Report on Consolidated Unaudited Quarterly Financial

Results of the Company pursuant to the Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with

Regulation 63 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations,

2015 (as amended) (cont’d)

Chartered Accountants

Annexure 1

List of subsidiaries included in the Statement

1. Neptune Real Estate Private Limited

2. Blue Lagoon Real Estate Private Limited

3. Mac Charles Hub Projects Private Limited

4. Embassy Prism Ventures Limited (from 13 September 2024)

----------------Page (9) Break----------------

(₹ in million except per share data)Year Ended

30 June 202531 March 202530 June 202431 March 2025

UnauditedRefer note 2UnauditedAudited

1Incomea) Revenue from operations 218.01 19.21 18.37 98.31

b) Other income 21.57 42.96 45.96 207.52

Total income (a+b)239.58 62.17 64.33 305.83

2Expenses

a) Land purchase and related cost 1.25 963.78 - 963.78

b) Changes in inventories (1.25) (963.78) - (963.78)

c) Employee benefits expense 38.87 46.40 38.40 165.48

d) Finance costs 314.17 312.84 203.33 959.04

e) Depreciation and amortisation expense 49.24 4.77 5.63 21.63

f) Other expenses 46.58 63.21 45.85 217.45

Total expenses (a+b+c+d)448.86 427.22 293.21 1,363.60

3Loss before tax (1-2)(209.28) (365.05) (228.88) (1,057.77)

4Tax expense - Current tax - - - -

- Deferred tax - - - -

5Loss after tax (3-4)(209.28) (365.05) (228.88) (1,057.77)

6Other comprehensive income

Items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss: - Remeasurements of defined benefit (liability)/asset - 0.95 - 0.95

- Equity instruments through other comprehensive income - net 1.34 (3.54) 6.62 1.14

changes in fair value

- Income tax relating to above items - - - -

7 Total other comprehensive income, net of tax 1.34 (2.59) 6.62 2.09

8Total comprehensive income (5+7)(207.94) (367.64) (222.26) (1,055.68)

9Paid-up equity share capital (face value of ₹ 10 each) 131.01 131.01 131.01 131.01

10Reserves excluding revaluation reserve 893.71

11Earnings per equity share (not annualised for the quarters)(a) Basic (₹)(15.97) (27.86) (17.47) (80.74)

(b) Diluted (₹)(15.97) (27.86) (17.47) (80.74) See accompanying notes to the unaudited consolidated financial results

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LIMITEDCIN: L55101KA1979PLC003620

Registered office: 1st Floor, Embassy Point, 150 Infantry Road Bengaluru - 560001

Sl.

No.

Particulars Quarter Ended

Statement of Unaudited Consolidated Financial Results for the quarter ended 30 June 2025

----------------Page (10) Break----------------

Year Ended30 June 202531 March 202530 June 202431 March 2025

UnauditedRefer note 2UnauditedAudited1

197.16 - - - 20.38 18.76 17.92 96.51

c. Others 0.47 0.45 0.45 1.80 218.01 19.21 18.37 98.31

2 (46.53) - - -

3.09 2.31 2.21 16.01 c. Others 0.47 0.45 0.45 1.80

(42.97) 2.76 2.66 17.82 21.57 42.96 45.96 207.52

Less: Unallocable expenses 187.88 410.78 277.50 1,283.11 (209.28) (365.05) (228.88) (1,057.77)

3 6,501.67 5,991.45 3,596.60 5,991.45

187.58 198.07 210.14 198.07 c. Others 1.97 1.30 0.60 1.30

5,403.18 5,578.85 6,595.49 5,578.85 12,094.40 11,769.67 10,402.83 11,769.67

4 7,684.13 7,206.93 4,398.32 7,206.93

147.07 140.19 121.49 140.19 c. Others 1.50 1.50 1.50 1.50

3,444.88 3,396.33 4,346.00 3,396.33 11,277.58 10,744.95 8,867.31 10,744.95

* This includes real estate projects under development

See accompanying notes to the unaudited consolidated financial results

b. Sale of electricity

b. Sale of electricity

(Loss)/Profit before other adjustments

Total liabilties

d. Unallocated assets*Total assets

Segment liabilitiesa. Real estate

b. Sale of electricity

d. Unallocated liabilties

Loss before tax

Segment assets

Add: Unallocable other income

Segment revenue

Particulars

a. Real estate

a. Real estate

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LIMITED

CIN: L55101KA1979PLC003620Registered office: 1st Floor, Embassy Point, 150 Infantry Road Bengaluru - 560001

a. Real estateb. Sale of electricity

Gross revenue from operations

Segment results

Sr. No.Quarter Ended

Consolidated segment wise revenue, results, segment assets and liabilities

Based on the "management approach" as defined in Ind AS 108 - Operating Segments, the Chief Operating Decision Maker ("CODM")evaluates the Group's performance and allocates resources based on an analysis of various performance indicators by business segments.

Accordingly, information has been presented along these business segments viz., real estate and sale of electricity.

Financial information on our consolidated reportable operating segments for the quarter ended 30 June 2025 is set out as below:

----------------Page (11) Break----------------

Notes:

1

2

3

4

5(₹ in million)

Year Ended

30 June 202531 March 202530 June 202431 March 2025Total income 379.95 231.29 140.91 731.02

Loss before tax (47.87) (198.50) (138.81) (590.75)

Loss after tax (47.87) (198.50) (138.81) (590.75)

Total comprehensive loss (46.53) (200.34) (132.19) (587.91)

6

7

Mac Charles (India) Limited

Harish AnandWhole-time Director

Bengaluru06 August 2025

For and on behalf of Board of Directors of

The Board of Directors of the Company, in its meeting held on 13 September 2024, has approved the Scheme of Arrangement(“Scheme”) in accordance with the provisions laid down under Sections 230-232 of the Companies Act, 2013 to consider the

Demerger of Demerged Undertaking from Mac Charles (India) Limited (“Demerged Company”) to Embassy Prism Ventures Limited(“Resulting Company”), wholly owned subsidiary of the Company. The Scheme has been filed with Bombay Stock Exchange, however

the approval is pending to be received.

During the quarter ended 30 June 2025, the Holding Company has received Occupancy Certificate for its building, Embassy Zenith,upon completion of the office building. The Holidng Company has also enterred into lease deed for floors 5th to 13th of the above

building on 03 April 2025 and has handed over these floors to the lessee.

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LIMITED

CIN: L55101KA1979PLC003620Registered office: 1st Floor, Embassy Point, 150 Infantry Road Bengaluru - 560001

Particulars

Pursuant to the Listing Regulations, the management has decided to publish unaudited standalone and consolidated financial resultsin the newspapers. The financial results of the Company will also be made available on the Company's website

www.maccharlesindia.com and also on the website of BSE (www.bseindia.com)

The statement of unaudited consolidated financial results ('the Statement') of Mac Charles (India) Limited ("the Company") and itssubsidiaries, Mac Charles Hub Projects Private Limited, Blue Lagoon Real Estate Private Limited, Neptune Real Estate Private

Limited and Embassy Prism Ventures Limited (collectively known as "the Group") have been prepared in accordance with therecognition and measurement principles laid down in Indian Accounting Standard ('Ind AS') prescribed under Section 133 of the

Companies Act, 2013 and in terms of Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with Regulation 63 of the Securities and Exchange Boardof India ('SEBI') (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (as amended) (hereinafter referred to as "Listing

Regulations")

These consolidated financial results are prepared in accordance with requirement of the Indian Accounting Standard 110"Consolidated Financial Statements" and presented in the format prescribed under Regulation 33 and Regulation 52 read with

Regulation 63 of the Listing Regulations.

Additional information on standalone financial results of the Company:-

The statement of unaudited consolidated financial results ( 'the Statement' ) of the Group for the quarter ended 30 June 2025 hasbeen reviewed by the Audit Committee and thereafter approved by the Board of Directors in their meeting held on 06 August 2025.

The Review report of the statutory auditors is being filed with Bombay Stock Exchange and is also available on the Company's website www.maccharlesindia.com.

Quarter Ended

The figures for the quarter ended 31 March 2025 as reported in these consolidated financial results are the balancing figures betweenaudited figures in respect of full financial year and the published year to date figures up to 31 December 2024. Also, the figures up to

the end of third quarter i.e., 31 Decemeber 2024, have only been reviewed and not subjected to audit.

HARISH KUMAR ANANDDigitally signed by HARISH KUMAR ANAND Date: 2025.08.06 17:37:58

+05'30'

----------------Page (12) Break----------------

(₹ in millions)

Modified Object, if any Remarks if any

Not Applicable Not

S. No.

1.A

B

2.A

B

3.

1Details of total financial indebtedness of the CompanyDetails of total financial indebtedness of the Company S. No.

1

(₹ in millions)Particulars Amount

Borrowings 10,461.58

STATEMENT ON DEVIATION OR VARIATION FOR PROCEEDS OF PUBLIC ISSUE, RIGHTS ISSUE, PREFERENTIAL ISSUE, QUALIFIED INSTITUTIONS PLACEMENT ETC.

(for the period ended June 30, 2025)

Mac Charles (India) Limited

Public Issues / Rights Issues / Preferential Issues / QIP / Others

Of the total amount outstanding, amount of default as on date -

Deviation or variation could mean:(a)Deviation in the objects or purposes for which the funds have been raised or

(b)Deviation in the amount of funds actually utilized as against what was originally disclosed or(c) Change in terms of a contract referred to in the fund raising document i.e. prospectus, letter of offer, etc.

For Mac Charles (India) Limited

Harish AnandDirector

Particulars Amount(As on June 30, 2025)

Loans / revolving facilities like cash credit from banks / financial institutionsTotal amount outstanding as on date 9,690.06

Disclosure format for disclosing outstanding default on loans and debt securities under SEBI(Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 for the quarter ended June 30, 2025

(₹ in millions)

Not Applicable

Total financial indebtedness of the listed entity including short-term and long-term debt1 10,461.58

Of the total amount outstanding, amount of default as on date NA

Unlisted debt securities i.e. NCDs and NCRPSTotal amount outstanding as on date 771.52

Not Not Applicable NA Not Applicable

Original Object Original AllocationModified allocation, if

any

Funds UtilisedAmount of Deviation/Variation for

the quarter according to applicable object

Comments of the Audit Committee after review

Comments of the auditors, if any

Objects for which funds have been raised and where there has been a deviation, in the following table

Not Applicable

Not Applicable

Not Applicable

None

None

No Diviation / variation and hence not applicable.

Is there a Deviation / Variation in use of funds raised

If yes, whether the same is pursuant to change in terms of a contract or objects, which was approved by the

shareholdersIf Yes, Date of shareholder Approval

Explanation for the Deviation / Variation

No

Report filed for Quarter ended

Monitoring Agency

Monitoring Agency Name, if applicable

30-Jun-25

Not Applicable

Not Applicable

Statement on deviation / variation in utilisation of funds raised

Name of listed entity

Mode of Fund RaisingDate of Raising Funds

Amount RaisedNot ApplicableNot Applicable

HARISH KUMAR ANANDDigitally signed by HARISH KUMAR ANAND Date: 2025.08.06 17:44:40

+05'30'

----------------Page (13) Break----------------

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LTD.

CIN No. L55101KA1979PLC003620

Regd. Office: Phone: Tel. No: 080-47222333

1st Floor, Embassy Point Email: investor.relations@maccharlesindia.com

150 Infantry Road, website: www.maccharlesindia.com

Bangalore – 560 001

To August 06, 2025

The General Manager- Listing

BSE Limited

24th Floor, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort

Mumbai - 400001

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Submission of Security Cover for the Quarter Ended 30th June, 2025

This is to inform you, pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 54 of SEBI LODR, we are hereby

submitting Security Cover for quarter ended June 30, 2025.

We request you to take on record of the same.

Thanking you,

For Mac Charles (India) Limited

.............................................

Richa Saxena

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

ACS No A17163

RICHA SAXENADigitally signed by RICHA SAXENA Date: 2025.08.06 17:41:45

+05'30'

----------------Page (14) Break----------------

S.No ISIN

1INE435D07128 w.e.f. 19 December 2024 (INE435D07078

till 18 December 2024)2 NA

Column BColumn C iColumn Dii Column Eiii Column F Column G

Exclusive ChargeExclusive Charge

Description of asset for which this certificate

relate

Debt for which this

certificate being

issued

Other Secured

Debt

Market Value for

Assets charged on

Exclusive basis

BookValueBookValueBookValue

Land, Plant and machinery,Computers and Vehicle - 21.67 174.75 196.42 -

Land 1,332.49 - - 1,332.49 4,992.02 Project Zenith - 6,136.20 - 6,136.20

Investment in subsidiaries,equity shares and mutual

funds

- 4,376.94 4,376.94 -

Loans given to subsidiariesand other loans 3,419.72 3,419.72 -

Advance paid for purchaseof investment property 333.14 - - 333.14 333.14

Trade receivables 18.60 18.60 - Cash and Cash Equivalent - 5.87 15.86 21.73 -

Bank Balances other thanCash and Cash Equivalents - 370.83 242.47 613.30 -

Assets classified as held forsale - 10.17 10.17 -

Accrued interest and Nonrefundable security deposit

and other asset

107.23 433.95 541.18 107.23

1,772.85 6,534.57 8,692.45 16,999.88 5,432.39

Debentures issued 788.06

Term Loan 9,690.06 9,690.06 - Deferred tax liabilities - - -

Trade payables 159.06 159.06 - Other current & Non

financial liabilities, Currentprovisions, Other current

liabilities, Current taxliabilities, net, Disposal

group - liabilities directlyassociated with assets held

for sale, Liabilities classifiedas held for sale

575.82 575.82 -

771.53 9,690.06 734.88 11,196.48 788.06 2.30

Cover on MarketValue (ISIN 1) 6.89

For Mac Charles (India) Limited.

Authorised SignatoryName : Harish Anand

Designation : Director

Place : BengaluruBangaluru

Related to only those

items Assets not

offered as Security(Total C to E)

Investment Property *

ASSETS

Cover on Book Value

OthersTrade payables

Others

Investments

Loans

LIABILITIES

Debt securities to which this certificatepertains

Term Loan

Particulars

Bank Balances other than Cash and Cash Equivalents

Total

Trade ReceivablesCash and Cash Equivalents

Property, Plant and Equipment

Investment Property

Statement containing details of secured, listed, rated, redeemable non-convertible debentures (‘NCDs’) of theCompany outstanding as at 30 June 2025 and security cover maintained against such securities pursuant to

Operational circular SEBI/HO/DDHS/P/CIR/2023/50 dated 31 March 2023.

288.06

I. Details of secured, listed, rated, redeemable NCDs’ of the Company outstanding as at 30 June 2025

II. Computation of Security Cover Ratio as on 30 June 2025 pursuant to SEBI circular dated 31 March 2023

Outstanding as on 30 June 2025 including

interest (Amount in millions)

Series

Accrued redemption premium on points 1 above (DTD as amended on 29 August 2024)

* The assets given as security also include the assets of Mac Charles Hub Projects Private Limited. Assets of Mac Charles Hub Projects Private Limited include land amounting to ₹ 1,332.49 million included in 'Investment Property', advance paid for acquisition of land

amounting to ₹ 333.14 million included in 'Advances' and refundable security deposit and its Ind AS adjustment amounting to ₹ 107.23 million included in 'Others'.

Zero Coupon, Senior, secured, rated, redeemable andlisted NCDs (DTD as amended on 29 August 2024)500.00

not to be filled

771.53 771.53

Advances *

Asset Held for sale

Total

Others *

Column A

HARISH KUMAR ANANDDigitally signed by HARISH KUMAR ANAND Date: 2025.08.06

17:42:25 +05'30'

----------------Page (15) Break----------------

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LTD.

CIN No. L55101KA1979PLC003620

Regd. Office: Phone: 080-47222333

1st Floor, Embassy Point

150 Infantry Road, Email: Investor.relations@maccharlesindia.com

Bangalore – 560 001 website: www.maccharlesindia.com

To August 06, 2025

The General Manager- Listing

BSE Limited

24th Floor, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort

Mumbai - 400001

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Submission of Utilization of Proceeds as per Reg. 52(7) & 52(7A) SEBI (LODR)

Regulations, 2015.

This is to inform you, pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 52(7) & 52(7A) of SEBI LODR,

we are hereby submitting Utilization of Proceeds for period ended on June 30th, 2025.

We request you to take on record of the same.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Mac Charles (India) Limited

Richa Saxena

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

M.No.-A17163

RICHA

SAXEN

A

Digitally signed by RICHA

SAXENA Date: 2025.08.06

17:46:49 +05'30'

----------------Page (16) Break----------------

MAC CHARLES (INDIA) LTD.

CIN No. L55101KA1979PLC003620

Regd. Office: Phone: 080-47222333

1st Floor, Embassy Point

150 Infantry Road, Email: Investor.relations@maccharlesindia.com

Bangalore – 560 001 website: www.maccharlesindia.com

To, August 06, 2025

Catalyst Trusteeship Limited

Windsor, 6th Floor, Office No.604

C.S.T. Road,

Kalina, Santacruz (East)

Mumbai - 400098

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: End Use Certificate

Reference: Debenture Trust Deed dated 15th July 2021, DTD amended dated 02nd August 2022 & dated 11th

May 2023 between Mac Charles India Limited (“MCIL”) and Catalyst Trusteeship Limited.

We refer to the Debenture Trust Deed between Mac Charles (India) Limited and Catalyst Trusteeship Limited

dated 15th July 2021, DTD amended dated:02nd August 2022 & 11th May 2023. We hereby are issuing the

end use certificate. Terms used in the Debenture Trust Deed shall have the same meaning in the End Use

Certificate.

We confirm that the proceeds of the debentures have been utilized by the company for the following purpose:

Particulars Amounts in Rs. Cr.

Proceeds from issuance 350.00

End Use:

Making payments for all fees, costs and other General Expenses incurred in

relation to the issue, as approved by Debenture

17.68

Making payments to the Guarantor under the Turnkey Contract 289.18

Making repayment of debenture amount 43.14

TOTAL 350.00

This is in accordance with Clause 4.60 (Purpose) of the Debenture Trust Deed.

For Mac Charles (India) Limited

Harish Anand

Whole Time Director

Date: 06.08.2025

HARISH

KUMAR

ANAND

Digitally signed by HARISH

KUMAR ANAND Date:

2025.08.06 17:46:24 +05'30'

----------------Page (17) Break----------------

STATEMENT INDICATING THE UTILIZATION PROCEEDS OF NON CONVERTIBLE DEBENTUREA. Statement of utlization of issue proceeds on Non - Convertible Debenture:

Amounts in Crores

Name of the Issuer ISINMode of fund raising (Public issues/Private plcament)Type of Instument Amount Raised Amount Raised Funds UtilizedAny Devisation (Yes/No)

If 8 is Yes then specify the

purpose of for which the

funds were utilize

Remarks

12345678910

Mac Charles India Limited

INE435D07128 w.e.f. 19 December 2024 (INE435D07078 till 18 December 2024)

Private Placement NON- CONVERTIBLE DEBENTURES 21st December 2022 50 No Not Applicable

B. Statement of Diviation / Variation in use of Issue Proceeds : No Deviation / Variation is use of issue proceeds

a. Deviation in the object or purposes for which funds have been raised

b. Diviation in the amount of funds actually utilised as against what was original diclosed

For Mac Charles (India ) Limited

Harish AnandWhole Time Director

Date: 06.08.2025

Particulars RemarksName Of the Listed Entity Mac Charles India Limited

Mode of fund raising Private PlacementType of Instrument Non - Convertible Debentures

Date of raising funds 21st December 2022Amount raised 50 Crore

Report filed for quarter ended 30-Jun-25Whether any approval is required to vary the objects of the issue stated Not Applicable

If Yes, Details of the approval so required? Not ApplicableDate of Approval Not Applicable

Explanation for the deviation / Variation Not Applicable

No Diviation / variation and hence not applicable.

Diviation could mean:

Comments of the audit committee after review Not ApplicableComments of the auditors, if any Not Applicable

Objects for which fund have been raised and where there has been a deviation / variation, in the following table:

HARISH KUMAR

ANAND

Digitally signed by HARISH KUMAR ANAND

Date: 2025.08.06 17:46:12 +05'30'

----------------Page (18) Break----------------

No comments yet. Be the first to comment!

All announcements from Mac Charles India Ltd